J’accuse !

Some time ago I published a post about the anniversary of the finding of Roberto Calvi’s body hanging from London’s Blackfriars Bridge.

MZ&Co. punished me for publishing it. So far, the banker’s death has been attributed to the Vatican Bank, the Mafia, and the clandestine Masonic lodge Propaganda Due. What are MZ&CO.’s vested interest in this case so that they ban the mere mention of it?

Anyway, there is not a drop of logic (or even intelligence) in MZ&Co.’s punishment politics.
I publish a Monty Python quote in a Monty Python group and I get punished for it.
I publish a Terry Pratchett quote in a Terry Pratchett group and I get punished for it.
I publish a Father Ted quote in a Father Ted group and I get punished for it.
I publish a Fawlty Towers quote in a Fawlty Towers group and I get punished for it.
I publish a Death in Paradise quote in a Death in Paradise group and I get punished for it.
I publish a Achmed the Dead Terrorist quote in a Jeff Dunham group and I get punished for it.
I sincerely answer a (non-punished!) question about how authorities deal with immigrants in the state under which I live and I get punished for denouncing their violence.

On the other hand, when I report posts and pages that overtly promote violence (most often Arab and Muslim ones who call for the annihilation of Israel and the Jews), it turns out that such content does not violate MZ&Co.’s so-called community excrement!

Thus, it is evident that it does not matter what is written but who has written it![1]

Living where I live, I am too well personally acquainted with the notions of linguistic, ethnic, political and personal discrimination not to be able to recognise them at first glance.

So yes, I do accuse MZ&Co. for discrimination, bigotry, hate, harassment and abuse!

GET! OFF! OF! MY! BACK!
BLOODY PERVERTS!

It is time for the whole Europe to scream in unison once again!



[1] The only solution seems to be not to write in English, because these illiterate uneducated yokels are prevented from understanding foreign languages.

Leave a comment